Industry Analysts

This section provides the contact details of the sell-side analysts covering PMI.

Barclays
Simon Hales
+44 (0)20 3555 2107
simon.hales@barclays.com
Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Jonathan Leinster
+44 20 3465 2645
Jonathan.leinster@berenberg.com
BofA Merrill Lynch
Lisa K. Lewandowski
+1 646 855 4647
lisa.lewandowski@baml.com
Cenkos Securities plc
Rae  Maile
+ 44 020 7397 8941
rmaile@cenkos.com
Citi Research
Adam Spielman
+44 20 7986 4211
Adam.Spielman@citi.com
CLSA
Michael S. Lavery
+1 212 549 5049
michael.lavery@clsa.com
Cowen and Company
Vivien  Azer
+1 (646) 562-1351
vivien.azer@cowen.com
Credit Suisse
Charlie Mills
+44 207 888 0325
Charles.mills@credit-suisse.com
Exane BNP Paribas
James Bushnell
+44 207 039 9409
james.bushnell@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs & Company, Inc.
Judy Hong
+1 212 902 0490
judy.hong@gs.com
J.P. Morgan
Celine Pannuti
+44 207 134 7123
celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies
Owen Bennett
+44 (0) 20 7029 8431
obennett@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley & Co. Inc.
Matthew Grainger
+1 212 761 8023
Matthew.C.Grainger@morganstanley.com
Morningstar, Inc.
Philip Gorham
+31 (0) 2 0560 2962
Philip.gorham@morningstar.com
Redburn
Christian de Roualle
+44 20 7000 2158
christian.deroualle@redburn.com
SBG Securities
Rey Wium
+27 (0) 11 415 4250
Rey.Wium@sbgsecurities.com
Societe Generale
Chas  Manso
+44 207 762 4334
chas.manso@sgcib.com
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.
Christopher Growe
+1 314 342 8494
growec@stifel.com
UBS
Nik Oliver
+44 20 7568 4982
nik.oliver@ubs.com
UBS
Carl Walton
+44 20 7567 2194
carl.walton@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC
Bonnie Herzog
+1 212 214 5051
bonnie.herzog@wellsfargo.com

Philip Morris International Inc.,(PMI) is expected to be followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding PMI's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of PMI or its management. PMI does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Stock Watch

January 20, 2017 4:01 p.m. ET

$94.57 + 0.72 (0.77%)
Open: $94.13Low: $94.07High: $94.68Vol: 5,478,077

Minimum 20 minute delay

EDGAR Online, Inc. logo

Replication or redistribution of EDGAR Online, Inc. content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of EDGAR Online, Inc. EDGAR Online, Inc. shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Cookie Consent